I’m Back

Well, I haven’t posted anything in a while. Is anyone even reading any of my posts? I don’t know, and I honestly do not care. I find this very therapeutic. I knew it would be, which is why I started this blog to begin with. I had a diary for almost 10 years and writing my feelings down on a paper makes me feel better. Writing about my day, the good things and the bad.. It makes me feel so much better. By the time I put the pen down I feel being much more relaxed. Also, another reason why I have started this blog is because I need somewhere to vent. I do not wish for any of my family members of my family stumbling upon my blog. Although almost everyone I know thinks that I am an open book, I am not. I am very private. In fact, my secrets are slowly killing me…

Anyway, I have stopped taking sleeping pills for around a month now, and I do not want to jinx anything but I sleep well now. I thought I was going to die the first day I stopped taking the pill, I even had blurry vision and a killer of a headache. I survived fellas. I survived.

Leave a Reply

